قصتنا

شركة رائدة حديثة وموثوقة تختص بتكنولوجيا المعلومات

امتيازات خدمة العملاء

تحرص سات ميكروسيستمز على خدمة العملاء، ويُفضلنا الناس بسبب التجارب الاستثنائية التي نوفرها لعملائنا.

التزامنا بتحقيق قيمنا الأساسية وحماستنا لبلوغ أهداف عميلنا التجارية جعلتنا إحدى الشركات العالمية في مجال تكنولوجيا الجيل التالي.

وبالنسبة لسات ميكروسيستمز، يُعد مُوظفونا جزء لا يتجزأ من استراتيجيات أعمال عملائنا التجارية، والتي تعتبر أحد العوامل التي تُسهم في مساعدتنا على تقديم الحلول المُركزَة على العملاء. ولا تمنعنا الحواجز الجيوغرافية من الوصول إلى عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.؛ حيث نحرص على توفير الخدمة لعملائنا في جميع الأنحاء مع دعم تعدد الجنسيات واللغات.

لدينا خبرة 17 عامًا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات

لدينا خبرة 17 عامًا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات

سلمنا أكتر من 100 مشروع

سلمنا أكتر من 100 مشروع

نخدم أكثر من 9 دول

نخدم أكثر من 9 دول

تكرر أعمالنا بنسبة 98%

تكرر أعمالنا بنسبة 98%

مع خبراتنا الاحترافية وتجاربنا الفنية التي تجاوزت العقدين، تقوم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتكنولوجياتنا على أساس خوض المجازفات، والابتكار، وتعزيز القيمة، والتركيز بلا هوادة على نسج تجارب سلسة للعملاء. كما نتبنى أفضل الممارسات في مجالنا لنوفر لشركتك حلول تكنولوجية حديثة وقابلة للتوسع. في النهاية، نهدف إلى مساعدة أعمالك التجارية على النمو وتوفير خدمات تتمركز حول العميل.

توصلنا إلى طرق لإدارة البنية الأساسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بعملائنا وتحقيق أقصى استفادة منها من خلال تجاربنا غير المسبوقة كأفضل شركة تقدم خدمات تتعلق بمجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وبينما تحاول منظمتك إعادة اكتشاف نفسها، يُشكل أساس شركتك مجموعة من التكنولوجيات التي تشمل الطرق التحليلية والسحابة وإنترنت الأشياء والأتمتة والرقمنة وأشياء أخرى. ونحن هنا لمساعدتك على إبراز عملك بالصورة التي يريدها عملائك مُستقبلاً.

وبينما تحاول إعادة إدارة سير أعمالك في هذا العصر الرقمي، نساعد شركتك على ابتكار استراتيجية وتطوير حلول مستدامة متعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات لتوفير خدمات تتسم بالمرونة لعملائك. كما أننا نتبنى افضل الممارسات في مجالنا لتوفير حلول تكنولوجية قابلة للتوسع وحديثة لشركتك. في نهاية المطاف، يتلخص هدفنا في مساعدة تجارتك على النمو والازدهار بتوفير الخدمات التي تتمركز حول العميل.

تطورنا

مؤشرات التطور

  1. أساس الابتكار

    تم بناء نظام سات ميكروسوفت على مبدأ الابتكار. مع إطلاق أول مركز عمليات لدينا في الهند في عام 2003. كنا نركز على تقديم الخدمات للعملاء الأمريكيين. منذ ذلك الحين لم نعد للخلف.

  2. إعداد مركز العمليات في المملكة العربية السعودية

    بعد ست سنوات، أدركنا أنه قد آن الأوان لنتقدم أكثر- بفضل قاعدة العملاء المخلصين الداعمين لنا في جميع مشاريعنا، اتخذنا القرار لتوسيع خدماتنا لتشمل مناطق أخرى العالم. في عام 2009، قمنا بافتتاح أول مركز عمليات لنا في الشرق الأوسط في المملكة العربية السعودية وهو مركز متخصص بخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المدارة

  3. توسيع اختراق

    سرعان ما بدأنا في عام 2011 بتوسيع نطاق مركزنا ليشمل العديد من البلدان، بما في ذلك الكويت وعمان. وأيضاً، قمنا بإنشاء ثلاث خدمات خاصة بالشكاوى ITIL في الرياض والدمام وجدة

  4. إعداد مركز العمليات في شمال إفريقيا

    في عام 2013، بدأنا عملياتنا في شمال إفريقيا

  5. أطلقت منشأة للتعافي من الكوارث

    في عام 2014، أطلقنا مؤسسة للتعافي من الكوارث في الرياض، تستهدف عملاءنا في الشرق الأوسط. كما وفرنا الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتيسير الأعمال (BPO) لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى

  6. أطلقنا مراكز NOC و SOC في كازاخستان

    في عام 2016، بدأنا عملياتنا في كازاخستان، من خلال إطلاق مراكز NOC و SOC

  7. إعداد مركز العمليات في بنغالور

    2019، قمنا بإنشاء مركز عملياتنا الثاني في بنغالور، الهند

قيمنا الأساسية

النزاهة

النزاهة

تدور نزاهتنا حول قيمنا المُقترنة بمنهج فريقنا الإيجابي والاحترافي على النحو الذي يُشكل سُمعتنا. ولا يلجأ أحد منا إلى الطرق المختصرة ولا نجرؤ على التلاعب بالقوانين، فدائما كان قانون عدم التسامح المطلق جزءًا من سياسة نزاهتنا. ونحرص على خصوصيتك، كما أننا وفريقنا ملزمون بضمان موثوقيتك.

الابتكار والتعاون

الابتكار والتعاون

وحرصًا منا على التمسك بالقيم التي نقدمها كجزء من علاقتنا بعملائنا، نؤكد على أهمية التعاون بين عملائنا وفرق خبرائنا؛ فعندما يتوجهون جميعًا إلى نفس الاتجاه، نحصل على مزيد من المعرفة والأفكار، مما يساعدنا على إضافة قيمة للخدمات التي نقدمها. وطرح أفكار جديدة، مع تمهيد السُبل أمام الابتكار.

نحرص على أن نكون رهن إشارة عملائنا

نحرص على أن نكون رهن إشارة عملائنا

نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل الحلول ذات الجودة العالية لعملائنا. ويؤمن فريق خبرائنا دائمًا بالإخلاص في تقديم ما يُتوقع منا تحقيقه بصورة أفضل من المطلوب. كما نشجع موظفينا على التفكير بعمق، الذي تنشأ عنه أفكارنا المبتكرة.

التواصل

التواصل

نؤمن بأن التواصل الصريح يساعد على فهم متطلبات الأعمال التجارية للعميل بشكل جيد الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يسد جميع أنواع ثغرات التواصل بين العميل وفرقنا. كما نوفر لفرقنا وعملائنا بيئة عمل احترافية؛ حيث يمكنهم الاستماع ومشاركة الأفكار، قبل التوصل في نهاية المطاف إلى الأفكار المُجدية..

عملائنا

حضورنا

قصص العملاء

Our Story

A trusted next-generation top IT company in Middle East and Central Asia

Customer service excellence

SAT Microsystems is a customer service company, and people love us for the exceptional customer experiences that we deliver.

Our Commitment to accomplish our core values and our passion to achieve customer’s business’ goals has transformed us into one of the next-generation technology companies globally.

For SAT Microsystems, our employees are an integral part of our client-business strategies, which is one of the factors that contributes to help us deliver customer-centric solutions. Geographic barriers do not limit us from reaching out to our clients worldwide. We serves clients across the globe, supporting multiple nationalities and languages.

17 years in Information Technology

17 years in Information Technology

100+ projects delivered

100+ projects delivered

serving 9 countries

serving 9 countries

98% repeat business

98% repeat business

With over two decades of professional experience and expertise, our products, services, and technology are built around the principles of risk-taking, innovation, and value-addition, focusing relentlessly on weaving seamless customer experiences. We adopt industry best practices to provide your enterprise with scalable and state-of-the-art technological solutions. Ultimately, we aim to help businesses to grow by delivering the customer-centric services.

With our unprecedented expertise as a IT service providers, we have come up with ways to manage and maximize IT infrastructure. As your organization tries to reinvent itself, a number of new technologies, including analytics, cloud, internet of things (IoT), automation, digitization, and others form your enterprise’s core. We are all set to help future proof your business in a way that your clients expect.

As you reinvent your business wheels in the digital age, we help your enterprise strategize and develop sustainable IT solutions to offer your clients with resilient services. We adopt industry best practices to provide your enterprise with scalable and state-of-the-art technological solutions. Ultimately, we aim to help businesses deliver customer-centric services.

Our Progress

Milestones

  1. Foundation of an innovation

    SAT microsystems is built on the concept of ‘innovation’. With our first operating center being launched in India in the year 2003, we were focused on serving US customers. Ever since we had no turning back a

  2. Operations center setup in Saudi Arabia

    Six years later, we realized it was time for a breakthrough – thanks to our loyal base of customers for supporting us in all our ventures, we decided to expand our services to other parts of the world. In 2009, we opened our first Middle East Operations Center in Saudi Arabia specializing in managed IT services and outsourcing sevices.

  3. Breakthrough expansion

    Soon, in the year 2011, we started expanding our reach to several locations, including Kuwait and Oman. Alongside this, we also set up three ITIL-complaint services in Riyadh, Dammam, and Jeddah and become one of the top IT solution provider.

  4. Operations center setup in North Africa

    In the year 2013, we started our operations in North Africa and have soon become one of the Top IT technology company

  5. Launched disaster recovery facility

    In 2014, we launched a disaster recovery facility in Riyadh, focusing clients in the Middle East. We also introduced business process outsourcing (BPO) for the Middle East and Central Asia.

  6. Launched our NOC and SOC centers in Kazakhstan

    In the year 2016, we started our operations in Kazakhstan, by launching our NOC and SOC centers as a key IT solution provider.

  7. Operation center setup in Bangalore

    2019, we set up our second operation center in Bangalore, India.

Our Core Values

Integrity

Integrity

Our integrity revolves around our value which is combined with the positive and professional approach of our people molds our reputation. No one goes for short cuts nor do we encourage to bend rules. The zero-tolerance rule has always been a part of our integrity policy. Your privacy matters, and we and our staff are bound to safeguard your confidentiality.

Innovation and Collaboration

Innovation and Collaboration

To behold the values that we offer as part of our relationship with our clients, we emphasize the importance of collaboration between our clients and our expert teams. When they are all headed in the same direction, we get more knowledge and ideas, which help us add value to the services we offer. With the introduction of new ideas, we pave way to innovation.

Customer is our king

Customer is our king

We strive effortlessly to deliver the best and high-quality solutions to our customers. Our team of experts always believes in going the extra mile ahead of what is expected to deliver more than what was requested of us. we encourage our employees to think big which has led to the origin of innovative ideas.

Communication

Communication

We believe in an open communication helps understand the client’s business requirements well to remove all kinds of communication gap between the client and our teams. We provide our teams and clients a professional environment, where both can listen and share ideas, and finally come up with ideas that works.

OUR CLIENTS

Top it solution provider

Our Presence

Client Stories